Comité Directeur

Bureau - Membres - Commissions

Siège  : c/o C.D.O.S. DE SEINE-St.-DENIS  -  32 rue DELIZY  -  93694 PANTIN Cedex
Domicile du Président : 12 allée Hervé Legrand  -  77500 CHELLES
Agrément Jeunesse et Sport n°  :  76.1281

Président d'honneur

André PRIEUR
andre.prieur@bbox.fr


Bureau Directeur (exécutif)

bureau-directeur@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Président Gilbert HAVEL
12 allée Hervé Legrand
77500 CHELLES
Dom : 0981161222
Port : 0628049042
gilberthavel@aol.com
Vice-Président Alain DELRANC
25, Allée du Jura
93270 SEVRAN
Dom : 0143856351
Port : 0618558352
alain.delranc@laposte.net
Trésorier Hervé SOLIGNAC
15, Allée de Villodrigo - Fort de Rosny
93110 ROSNY sous BOIS
Dom : 0981991676
Port : 0649618182
president.cslarc@free.fr
Secrétaire Générale Jany-Laure KALFLEICHE
Résidence les Floralies2
5, Allée des tulipes
93220 GAGNY
Dom : 0143811921
port : 0662351921
jany-laure.kalfleiche@wanadoo.fr

Membres du Comité Directeur

bureau-directeur@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Aouaz RACHID
1 Place YOURI GAGARINE
93200 ST DENIS
Dom: 0158343548
Port : 0675296726
rachonchon@gmail.com
Jean-Charles BOUAT
46 Bd Alsace-Lorraine
94170 LE PERREUX / MARNE
Port : 0622725791
jcbouat@gmail.com
Patrick BOURDIN
69, Bd Soult
75012 PARIS
Port : 0681204270
plmm.bourdin@wanadoo.fr
Frédérique BOURDONNEAU
137 avenue du Pdt WILSON
93320 LES PAVILLONS SOUS BOIS
Dom: 0148488090
Port : 0683370940
fbourdonneau@hotmail.com
Alain BOUTRY
21 rue Danton
93110 ROSNY sous BOIS
Dom : 0155869795
Port : 0682812503
eole-fluides@orange.fr
Thierry BOYER
22B Av Denis PAPIN
93370 MONTFERMEIL
Port : 0677328645
thierry_boyer@hotmail.fr
Martine BUJON
55 rue Maximilien de ROBESPIERRE
93600 AULNAY SOUS BOIS
Port : 0679321350
bujon.martine@neuf.fr
Jacques GARCIA
221 avenue de Nonneville
93600 AULNAY SOUS BOIS
Dom : 0148699880
Port : 0612960949
mumumx@hotmail.fr
Thierry HAUS
16 Av RONSARD
93220 GAGNY
Dom: 0143084987
Port : 0633729635
thierry.haus@wanadoo.fr
Quentin JEGAT
136 rue Gabriel PERI
Esc 1D
93250 Saint DENIS
Port : 0662079298
quenthym@gmail.com
Marie Claude LISSMANN
23 Av du Gal GALLIENI
93250 VILLEMOMBLE
Dom : 0148542117
Port : 0664362117
mc.lissmann@berim.fr
Sandrine MILLON
19 Av des Tilleuls
93300 AUBERVILLIERS
Port : 0651870010
millonsandrine@gmail.com
Alexis QUIE
125 Bd Charles VAILLANT
93290 TREMBLAY en FRANCE
Dom : 0148609643
Port : 0680225378
alexis.@mail.novancia.fr
Frédérique SAUVAGE
17 Mail du Centre-Ville
93110 ROSNY sous BOIS
Dom : 0149350718
Port : 0681444986
frederique.sauvage@wanadoo.fr
Lydia TYTGAT
135 Bd de STRASBOURG
93600 AULNAY sous BOIS
Dom : 0148693920
Port : 0782504323
lydia.tytgat@gmail.com

Les Commissions

Sportive Thierry HAUS
Frédérique BOURDONNEAU
Frédérique SAUVAGE
sportive@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Labellisation Patrick BOURDIN
Alain BOUTRY
Thierry HAUS
labellisation@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Formations Sandrine MILLON
Lydia TYTGAT
formations@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Traditions Jacques GARCIA
Frédérique BOURDONNEAU
Thierry BOYER
traditions@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Arbitres Alain DELRANC
Patrick BOURDIN
Alain BOUTRY
Martine BUJON
arbitres@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Jeunes ALexis QUIE
Thierry BOYER
jeunes@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Administrative Alain BOUTRY
Jacques GARCIA
administrative@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Développement Alexis QUIE communication-developpement@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Informatique Jean-Charles BOUAT
Hervé Solignac
webmaster@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Equipement (Marville) Quentin JEGAT equipements@tiralarc-cd93.fr
Handicap Rachid AOUAZ
Marie Claude Lissmann
Quentin Jegat
handicap@tiralarc-cd93.fr